120-hour Academy of Choice Coaching Program

From: $786.37 / month for 12 months

Choose to do the coaching program online at your own pace or virtual on Zoom.

Coaching part of the 60-hour coach training begins in February, on Zoom, in 3-hour weekly sessions. The dates and times are:

February 5, 2024 2:00 – 5:00 PM Eastern/11:00 AM – 2:00 PM Pacific
February 12, 2024 2:00 – 5:00 PM Eastern/11:00 AM – 2:00 PM Pacific
February 19, 2024 2:00 – 5:00 PM Eastern/11:00 AM – 2:00 PM Pacific
March 4, 2024 2:00 – 5:00 PM Eastern/11:00 AM – 2:00 PM Pacific
March 11, 2024 2:00 – 5:00 PM Eastern/11:00 AM – 2:00 PM Pacific
March 25, 2024 2:00 – 5:00 PM Eastern/11:00 AM – 2:00 PM Pacific
April 1, 2024 2:00 – 5:00 PM Eastern/11:00 AM – 2:00 PM Pacific
April 8, 2024 2:00 – 5:00 PM Eastern/11:00 AM – 2:00 PM Pacific
April 15, 2024 2:00 – 5:00 PM Eastern/11:00 AM – 2:00 PM Pacific
April 29, 2024 2:00 – 5:00 PM Eastern/11:00 AM – 2:00 PM Pacific
May 30, 2024 4:00 –  7:00 PM Eastern/1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Pacific
June 13, 2024 – 4:00-7:00 pM Eastern/1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Pacific

Choice Theory part of the 60-hour coach training begins in April, on Zoom, in 3-hour weekly sessions. The dates and times are:

April 3, 2024 4:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern/1:00 – 4:00 PM Pacific
April 10, 2024 4:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern/1:00 – 4:00 PM Pacific
April 17, 2024 4:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern/1:00 – 4:00 PM Pacific
April 24, 2024 4:30 – 7:30 PM Eastern/1:30 – 4:30 PM Pacific
May 2, 2024 4:30 – 7:30 PM Eastern/1:30 – 4:30 PM Pacific
May 9, 2024 4:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern/1:00 – 4:00 PM Pacific
May 16, 2024 4:30 – 7:30 PM Eastern/1:30 – 4:30 PM Pacific
May 23, 2024 4:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern/1:00 – 4:00 PM Pacific

Clear

Description

Additional information

Choose Zoom or Virtual

Online-work at your own pace, Virtual on Zoom

Payment Plan

12 Month Plan, 3 Month Plan, 6 Month Plan, Pay in Full

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “120-hour Academy of Choice Coaching Program”

You may also like…